2018 EcoSport Trim Levels

2018 EcoSport Trim Levels

The all-new Ford EcoSport is the smallest member of the Ford SUV family. This Ford is a sub-compact SUV, packing full-size capability and versatility. And with four exclusive trim levels available, there’s an Ford EcoSport for just about everyone.

2018 Ford EcoSport trim levels

For 2018, the Ford EcoSport is available in four trim levels: S, SE, SES, and Titanium. All but the S model are offered with a cold weather package. The bundle includes heated mirrors, a heated steering wheel, a windshield wiper de-icer and floor mats.

2018 Ford EcoSport S

Although it’s considered a base model, the S trim level is well-equipped. Notable standard features include hill start assist, a rearview camera, and a color driver information display. All of the essentials are onboard as well: air-conditioning, cruise control, and full power accessories. Rolling stock is a set of 16-inch wheels.

Power comes from an EcoBoost 1.0L four-cylinder engine (123 hp and 125 lb-ft.) paired with a 6-speed automatic transmission and front-wheel drive. If you want four-wheel drive, you’ll want to move up to the next trim level.

2018 Ford EcoSport SE

The SE gets all these conveniences offered on the S model. Plus, its equipped with features like rear parking sensors, a sunroof, and dual-zone climate control. The SYNC3 infotainment system, complete with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, is also onboard.

An optional Convenience package is available, which adds blind-spot monitoring with rear cross-traffic alert, interior ambient lighting, and a few other functions.

Under the hood, you’ll find an EcoBoost 1.0L four-cylinder engine (123 hp and 125 lb-ft.) paired with a 6-speed automatic transmission and front-wheel drive. A 2.0L four-cylinder engine (166 hp and 149 lb-ft.) and all-wheel drive are optional.

2018 Ford EcoSport SES

The SES is the performance-oriented EcoSport. It boasts a sport-tuned suspension, along with standard all-wheel drive. The upgraded 2.0L engine is also normal fare.

To complement the sporty drivetrain, the SES gets black exterior details and steering wheel-mounted paddle shifters. Meanwhile, standard leather upholstery (with cloth inserts) adds to the SUV’s prestige. An auto-dimming rearview mirror and blind-spot monitoring provide additional convenience. To top things off, a set of 17-inch wheels come standard.

2018 Ford EcoSport Titanium

At the top of the food chain, you’ll find the EcoSport Titanium. It takes everything from the SE and builds on it, with features like full-leather upholstery, heated mirrors, and a Bang & Olufsen premium audio system.

Performance comes from either the EcoBoost 1.0L four-cylinder engine (123 hp and 125 lb-ft.) or the 2.0L four-cylinder engine (166 hp and 149 lb-ft.). A 6-speed automatic paired with front-wheel drive comes standard, all-wheel drive is optional.

Visit Westview Ford

The best way to decide on which Ford EcoSport trim level is to visit Westview Ford. We have an extensive inventory of 2018 Ford EcoSport models available to test drive. No matter which trim level you choose, you’ll end up with a capable and economical SUV.

2018 EcoSport Trim Levels